Watch the Eclipse Awards Live on ABR at 8:30 p.m. ET Feb. 10

The National Thoroughbred Racing Association, Daily Racing Form, and the National Turf Writers And Broadcasters presents the 51st Annual Eclipse Awards on Thursday, Feb. 10, at Santa Anita Park in Arcadia, Calif. The ceremony will be hosted by Acacia Courtney, Britney Eurton, Gabby Gaudet, and Michelle Yu.

Presented by 1/ST Racing, FanDuel Racing Group, and the NTRA, the 51st Eclipse Awards will air live on TVG and the Racetrack Television Network (RTN) on Thursday, Feb. 10, beginning at 8:30 p.m. ET. In addition to TVG and RTN, the ceremony will be streamed live on multiple platforms, including right here (VIDEO BELOW) at

The Eclipse Awards, which honors the 2021 champions of Thoroughbred racing, will be held in California for the first time since 2012. Winners in 17 horse and human categories will be revealed, culminateing with the announcement of the 2021 Horse of the Year.